Hi. My name is Antonio or in Chinese they call me 安东(āndōng). I left my home town of Sacramento California when I was 22 and have never regretted my decision once. I have been living in Hangzhou China for the past 4 years. How time flies!

I make a living by engaging fully in my hobbies of teaching, music, photography and travel. What a lucky life I live!

Feel free to drop by anytime and check out my latest adventure!

你好!我是安东。来自美国加州。我目前在杭州生活。我在杭州已经快4年了,哎呦喂,时间过得很快。我曾经过了那种朝九晚五的工作。天天上上下下班,回家吃个饭玩一下吉他。周末不怎么干嘛,见朋友,见家人。很迷茫的生活,也许你自己经历过。我很快发现这种生活不太适合我,所以做了个决定!搬到一个遥远的地方,逃避这种没意义的生活。中国改变了我的life。在这blog上面你能看到我搬到中国来之后的故事。希望你喜欢甚至能够被启发了!

457019_10151613008839068_337975532_o

